Five outlaws decided to go straight and retire to California. One of them, J. Wendell Summerhayes, manages to become the governor of California. The other four--Brodie Hollister, Varges de la Cosa, Bannister Sparks, and Prometheus Jones--retire to the town of Wildside, CA, and become respectable businessmen. But when trouble arises, or Summerhayes needs their help, the four men put together a "hunting party" and use their unique skills--sharp shooting, bolo- and knife-throwing, explosives, and lassos--to take down the bad guys.

Helping them is Brodie's son Sutton, also an expert sharpshooter, who was raised in the East and has traveled to California to join his father. Together, the five men are the Chamber of Commerce of Wildside... and heaven help anyone who gets in their way.

Wildside - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 1985-03-21

Wildside - Wildside (album) - Netflix

Wildside is an album released in September 1987 by the Canadian rock band Loverboy. This was the first album that the band had released that did not go platinum, signaling a significant decline in the band's popularity.

Wildside - Personnel - Netflix

Mike Reno - lead vocals Paul Dean - guitar, backing vocals Doug Johnson - keyboards Scott Smith - bass Matt Frenette - drums Production Bruce Fairbairn - Producer Bob Rock - Engineer

Wildside - References - Netflix