Unearthed decodes mysteries and combines scientific investigations with CGI animation to reveal the hidden secrets of iconic structures and monuments from around the globe to discover how they were designed, built, used, and in some cases, lost and rediscovered. Archeologists travel to various parts of the world, in search of ancient secrets of mysterious civilizations - From the tallest pyramids to an underwater city, experts take viewers on an unforgettable journey.

Unearthed - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2016-07-05

Unearthed - What Should Not Be Unearthed - Netflix

What Should Not Be Unearthed is the eighth studio album by American technical death metal band Nile. The album was released on August 28, 2015 in North America through Nuclear Blast. It is the last to feature Dallas Toler-Wade since his departure from the band in 2017. On July 7, 2015, the album's track listing was revealed with two lyric videos being released soon after.

Unearthed - Personnel - Netflix

Nile Karl Sanders − guitars, vocals, bass, glissentar, baglama saz, keyboards Dallas Toler-Wade − guitars, vocals, bass George Kollias − drums Additional personnel Pete Hammoura - percussion, vocals Mike Breazeale - vocals Brad Parris - vocals Production Neil Kernon − production, mixing, engineering Bob Moore - drum engineering Alan Douches - mastering Cover Artwork Michał “Xaay” Loranc

Unearthed - References - Netflix