"UFC Ultimate Insider" is a weekly American sports television magazine show that profiles the MMA athletes and fights from the Ultimate Fighting Championship in a behind-the-scenes format, giving the viewer "unprecedented access" to the sport.

UFC Ultimate Insider - Netflix

Type: Talk Show

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2012-02-07

UFC Ultimate Insider - UFC Ultimate Insider - Netflix

UFC Ultimate Insider is a weekly American sports television magazine show that profiles the MMA athletes and fights from the Ultimate Fighting Championship in a behind-the-scenes format, giving the viewer “unprecedented access” to the sport. The 30-minute show debuts every week on FOX Sports 1 on Sundays at 5:30PM PST and 8:30PM ET. Prior to 2014, the show used to air on FUEL TV on Tuesdays at 10:30PM ET and 7:30PM PST. Re-airs can be watched throughout the week on FSN, MSG+ and Root Sports Networks. International viewers can watch a streaming version of the show through the UFC and YouTube.

UFC Ultimate Insider - Videos - Netflix

UFC Ultimate Insider on YouTube UFC Archived Ultimate Insider Shows

UFC Ultimate Insider - References - Netflix