Nanimono: A man has been staying at the house of a friend, Yuki, who lives in Kamakura. A mysterious man called Akai also comes and goes. One night, Yuki is shot in his ankles in the study. The footprints left behind in the garden came from the well and returned to the well before disappearing. The police determine that it was left by the thief. A hospitalized Yuki entrusts an investigator to deduce the mystery of the case but … Kurotegumi: A man learns about what happen to the family of his father's older brother through the newspapers. His uncle's daughter was kidnapped by a criminal group called ‘Kurotegumi' and the ransom money was stolen. However, the daughter did not return. So he asked his friend Akechi Kogoro to investigate. Akechi hears from his uncle and other family members that a postcard delivered to the daughter the day before she was kidnapped has vanished and makes to an unexpected deduction. Ningen Isu: A strange manuscript addressing a married woman is delivered to popular female author Kako. It contains a man's written confession about making a chair with armrests that people can get into and enjoying the feeling of a seated person's body from within the chair. This chair had been used at a hotel but is now in the study of a Western-style house. Kako cannot stop shivering before that chair with armrests. Then another letter is delivered to her.

The Story of a Mysterious Love - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Japanese

Status: Ended

Runtime: 90 minutes

Premier: 2016-12-26

The Story of a Mysterious Love - Mysterious Girlfriend X - Netflix

Mysterious Girlfriend X (謎の彼女X, Nazo no Kanojo Ekkusu) is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Riichi Ueshiba. It was originally published as a one-shot story in 2004 before becoming a serialized comic in Kodansha's Afternoon magazine in 2006. The manga is licensed in North America by Vertical. An anime adaptation by Hoods Entertainment aired in Japan from April 7, 2012 to June 30, 2012, with an original video animation episode released on August 23, 2012.

The Story of a Mysterious Love - Episode list - Netflix

The Story of a Mysterious Love - References - Netflix