The Screen Actors Guild Awards (also known as the SAG Awards) is an accolade given by the Screen Actors Guild‐American Federation of Television and Radio Artists (SAG-AFTRA) to recognize outstanding performances in film and primetime television.

Screen Actors Guild Awards - Netflix

Type: Award Show

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 120 minutes

Premier: 1995-02-25

Screen Actors Guild Awards - 21st Screen Actors Guild Awards - Netflix

The 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the best achievements in film and television performances for the year 2014, were presented on January 25, 2015 at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, California. The ceremony was broadcast on both TNT and TBS 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST and the nominees were announced on December 10, 2014. Debbie Reynolds was announced as the 2014 SAG Life Achievement Award honoree on August 18, 2014.

Screen Actors Guild Awards - Winners and nominees - Netflix

Winners are listed first and highlighted in boldface.

Screen Actors Guild Awards - References - Netflix