Comedian Ross Noble tours Australia on his motorbike in this entertaining and enlightening mix of travelogue, adventure and side-splitting humour. The show combines clips of Ross's stand-up with scenes from his journey, as he travels 26,000km to perform gigs all over the land Down Under.

Ross Noble's Australian Trip - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2009-09-28

Ross Noble's Australian Trip - Heartbeat (series 11–18) - Netflix

The following is a list of episodes for the British ITV period police drama Heartbeat. The programme first aired on Friday 10 April 1992 and 18 series have so far been aired. As of June 2018, there have been 372 episodes, including nine Christmas episodes.

Ross Noble's Australian Trip - Series 14 (2004–2005) - Netflix

Ross Noble's Australian Trip - References - Netflix