Right Hand Guy chronicles the adventures of Jeff Halsey (Steele Stebbins), his best friend Katie, and their other companion — Jeff's suddenly sentient, talking hand named Guy. His hand has a personality of its own and proves to be an exceptional athlete. The program draws inspiration from Oobi and was created by Dan Lagana of Zach Stone.

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: None

Right Hand Guy - The Devil's Right Hand: An Introduction to Steve Earle - Netflix

The Devil's Right Hand: An Introduction to Steve Earle is a compilation album by Steve Earle. The album was released on May 8, 2001.

Right Hand Guy - Track listing - Netflix

All songs written by Steve Earle unless otherwise noted. “My Old Friend the Blues” - 3:10 “Fearless Heart” - 4:08 “Little Rock 'n' Roller” - 4:51 “Someday” - 3:49 “Little Sister” - 3:16 (Greg Trooper) “Sweet Little '66” - 2:40 “San Antonio Girl” - 3:06 “The Rain Came Down” - 4:09 (Steve Earle, Michael Woody) “The Devil's Right Hand” - 3:01 “Even When I'm Blue” - 4:14 “You Belong to Me” - 4:23 “The Other Kind” - 5:32 “Hopeless Romantics” - 2:45 “Billy Austin” - 6:16 “Regular Guy” - 3:18 “Close Your Eyes” - 4:45 “She's About a Mover” (live) - 4:10 (Doug Sahm) “Dead Flowers” (live) - 8:18 (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards)

Right Hand Guy - References - Netflix