Thrown into another dimension, a family must keep ahead of a tyrannical state's hunters while searching for a way home.

Otherworld - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 1985-01-26

Otherworld - Kelley Armstrong - Netflix

Kelley Armstrong (born 14 December 1968) is a Canadian writer, primarily of fantasy novels since 2001. She has published thirty-one fantasy novels to date, thirteen in her Women of the Otherworld series, five in her Cainsville series, two in her Rockton series, three in her Darkest Powers series, three in her Darkness Rising trilogy and three in the Age of Legends series, and three stand-alone teen thrillers. She has also published three middle-grade fantasy novels in the Blackwell Pages trilogy, with co-author Melissa Marr. As well, she is the author of three crime novels, the Nadia Stafford trilogy. She has also written several serial novellas and short stories for the Otherworld series, some of which are available free from her website. She likes programming.

Otherworld - Kelley Armstrong Collections - Netflix

Men of the Otherworld (2010) Tales of the Otherworld (2012) Otherworld Nights (2014) Darkest Powers Tales (2015) Led Astray: The Best of Kelley Armstrong (multi-series collection, September 2015) Otherworld Secrets (January 2016) Otherworld Chills (October 2016)

Otherworld - References - Netflix