Odisseia - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Portuguese

Status: Ended

Runtime: None minutes

Premier: 2013-01-20

Odisseia - The Rose (band) - Netflix

The Rose (Hangul: 더 로즈) is a South Korean band formed by J&Star Company. The band is composed of four members: Woosung, Dojoon, Jaehyeong, and Hajoon. Prior to its debut with J&Star, the band had long been a popular indie group before making its official mainstream release with “Sorry” on August 3, 2017.

Odisseia - Singles - Netflix

Odisseia - References - Netflix