During the United States expedition to Joseon in 1871, a boy from Joseon boards an American warship and goes to America. As an adult, he returns to his home country as an American soldier stationed in the country

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: In Development

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: None

Mr. Sunshine - Mr. Sunshine (2018 TV series) - Netflix

Mr. Sunshine (Hangul: 미스터 션샤인; RR: Miseuteo Sheonshain) is an upcoming South Korean television series written by Kim Eun-sook and directed by Lee Eung-bok, starring Lee Byung-hun, Kim Tae-ri, Yoo Yeon-seok, Kim Min-jung and Byun Yo-han. The series will air every Saturday and Sunday on tvN starting from July 7, 2018. It will air internationally via Netflix.

Mr. Sunshine - Special appearance - Netflix

Kim Hye-eun Jin Goo Kim Ji-won

Mr. Sunshine - References - Netflix