Master of Champions, a one-hour weekly game-show competition where only one contestant has unique skills, passion and determination sufficient to win the ultimate title of Master of Champions.

Type: Game Show

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2006-06-22

Master of Champions - List of ATP Tour Top-level tournament singles champions - Netflix

Grand Slam tournaments, the ATP Finals, the Masters series and the Olympics are considered the four highest tiers of men's tennis since the introduction of the ATP Tour in 1990. This is a list of the men's singles champions at these events. The chart will help in visualizing which players were the most dominant across multiple years and events. Each entry has an asterisk (*) linking to the tournament of that year. ^ IW = Indian Wells, MI = Miami, MC = Monte Carlo, MA/HA = Madrid/Hamburg, RO = Rome, CA = Canada, CI = Cincinnati, SH/MA = Shanghai/Madrid (Stockholm, Essen, Stuttgart), PA = Paris, OG = Olympic Gold ^ The 4th Masters Series tournament was played in Hamburg through 2008 but moved to its current location in Madrid in 2009. The 8th Masters Series tournament has had a very turbulent history. It was played in Stockholm from 1990 to 1994, Essen in 1995, Stuttgart from 1996 to 2001, and Madrid from 2002 to 2008 before moving to its current location in Shanghai in 2009. The Masters Series tournaments are listed in chronological order, except that Cincinnati and Canada were switched in 1996 only, and Rome and Madrid/Hamburg were held in reversed order from 2000 to 2010.

Master of Champions - Title leaders - Netflix

The top 10 leaders since 1990 in these events are:

Master of Champions - References - Netflix