Mary Shelley's Frankenhole is about Victor Frankenstein, the mad genius who mastered immortality and now has also created an infinite number of portals (or "Frankenholes") connecting his small, Eastern European village (which is teeming with monsters and supernatural forces) to every time period from the past and the future. The show is named for Mary Shelley, who wrote the book Frankenstein, and for the wormholes that allow for time travel in the TV series.

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole - Netflix

Type: Animation

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 15 minutes

Premier: 2010-06-28

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole - Mary Shelley's Frankenhole - Netflix

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole is an American adult stop-motion animated television series created by Dino Stamatopoulos. The series premiered on June 27, 2010 on Cartoon Network's late night programming block Adult Swim. It ended on March 25, 2012, with a total of 20 episodes, over the course of 2 seasons.

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole - Home release - Netflix

Every episode, with the exception of “Mother To Be-Sa”, is available for digital purchase on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Video and Microsoft.

Mary Shelley's Frankenhole - References - Netflix