Make or Break is a reality series in which a group of miserable lovers are flown out to a Mexican party hotspot to see if their relationship will sink or swim. Hanging out with like-minded couples, loyalties will be put to the test as temptations are thrown their way.

Couples will be allowed to flirt and date with other people on the trip but will also be given a chance to give their previous relationships a second chance.

Make or Break - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 65 minutes

Premier: 2017-08-07

Make or Break - List of Make It or Break It episodes - Netflix

Make It or Break It is an American television drama series which premiered on June 22, 2009 on ABC Family. Set in the world of elite gymnastics, the series follows a group of teen Olympic hopefuls as they train and prepare for their day in the spotlight. The show was picked up for an additional 10 episodes on July 27, 2009, which started airing on January 4, 2010, bringing the number of episodes in the first season to 20. On January 12, 2010, ABC Family announced that the show was picked up for a second season, which premiered on June 28, 2010 at 10 p.m. ET. Starting on July 13, 2010, new episodes followed Pretty Little Liars. The second mid-season finale aired on August 31, 2010 and the second half of Season 2 premiered on March 28, 2011 and ended on May 23, 2011. It was announced via Twitter from Executive Producer Holly Sorensen that the series is cancelled. The series finale aired on May 14, 2012. A total of 48 episodes of Make It or Break It have been produced and aired over three seasons, between June 22, 2009 and May 14, 2012.

Make or Break - Season 3 (2012) - Netflix

The series was renewed for a third season on September 16, 2011. It premiered on March 26, 2012.

Make or Break - References - Netflix