7 detectives, each with their own unique style in problem solving work at the same detective agency. Each detective is in charge of their own case file until one day, the cases somehow seem to tangle up together into one big mystery. Inevitably, the detectives are without choice but to team up together in tackling the intriguing, but knotty mystery. Despite differing opinions and amidst complications, the detectives work together to unravel the truth behind the suspect's agenda.

Lucky Seven - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Japanese

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2012-01-16

Lucky Seven - Lucky Seven (Bob James album) - Netflix

Lucky Seven is the seventh album by Bob James.

Lucky Seven - Personnel - Netflix

Bob James - Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer, Piano, Vocals, Arranger, Conductor Eric Gale, Hiram Bullock - Electric Guitar Richie Resnicoff, Steve Khan - Acoustic Guitar Idris Muhammad, Steve Gadd, Andy Newmark - Drums Ralph MacDonald - Percussion Gary King, Neil Jason - Bass David Sanborn, Michael Brecker - Saxophone Jon Faddis, Mike Lawrence, Randy Brecker - Trumpet Dave Taylor, Wayne Andre - Trombone Charles McCracken - Cello Jim Buffington, Peter Gordon - French Horn Lamar Alsop - Violin, Viola Barry Finclair, Diana Halprin, Harry Lookofsky, Herbert Sorkin, Marvin Morgenstern, Max Ellen, Richard Sortomme - Violin Neil Jason - Lead Vocals Jeff Schoen, Patti Austin - Background Vocals

Lucky Seven - References - Netflix