Loveholic - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 65 minutes

Premier: 2005-05-02

Loveholic - List of Happy Together episodes - Netflix

The following is a list of episodes of the South Korean talk show Happy Together (해피투게더), broadcast on KBS2 every Thursday at 23:05 KST starting November 8, 2001. The show began airing in HD on March 17, 2011. Episodes are aired with English subtitles not only in episode reruns, but also episodes uploaded on KBS's official YouTube channel. There were 179 episodes aired during Season 1, which ended on April 28, 2005. Season 2 was first released the pilot on February 14, 2005, then began officially airing on May 5, 2005, ended in June 21, 2007, and had 112 episodes. There were also 4 special episodes which aired between Season 1 and Season 2 on the traditional Korean holidays such as Chuseok, Seollal, or others festivals such as Thanksgiving and Christmas. Season 3 began airing on July 5, 2007, there were 543 episodes have been aired (as of June 21, 2018).

Loveholic - 2005 - Netflix

Loveholic - References - Netflix