Janghwa is the woman who gets everyone's attention and love with her gorgeous appearance. She had a perfect marriage and enjoys her luxurious life. She only concerns and cares about herself, and she's not changed after she got married. Hongryeon, the deprived single mother, has a dream of having a happy family of her own, but this modest hope is not easy for her. Nevertheless, Hongryeon is an energetic and optimistic person who lives her life to the fullest. The two very contrary women confront each other, as Janghwa abandons the mother-in-law and Hongryeon starts to look after her.

Love and Obsession - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2009-04-20

Love and Obsession - 17 (XXXTentacion album) - Netflix

17 is the debut studio album by American rapper XXXTentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017 by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single “Revenge”. 17 is X's second solo commercial project, succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge, also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and production from X himself, Nick Mira, Taz Taylor, Natra Average, and Potsu. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi. The album received polarizing reviews but fared well commercially, charting at number two on the US Billboard 200 while selling 88,000 units in its first week of sales. It also performed well internationally, charting highly in numerous European countries.

Love and Obsession - Promotion - Netflix

Snippets were released showing him in a collaboration with Kodak Black and Juicy J. He later announced via his Snapchat story that the release date for 17 was August 25, 2017. In the same story, he claimed that the album would be different from his previous works and more for people with depression. X previewed snippets on August 6, 2017, via his Snapchat story. The snippets shown was his iTunes library page with the album being played showcasing a tracklist of 8 songs. He kept his thumb on the feature that showcases the song count on the computer monitor and didn't announce the tracklist as official. The songs showcased in the snippets included “Jocelyn Flores”, “Save Me”, “Fuck Love” featuring Trippie Redd, “Orlando” and “Ayala (Outro)”. XXL's Vernon Coleman called the snippets “very somber”. On August 22, 2017, X revealed the official tracklist alongside the final cover for the album. The day before the album's release, the song “Fuck Love” featuring Trippie Redd was uploaded to SoundCloud.

Love and Obsession - References - Netflix