The drama is about a rebellious teenage girl who ends up getting pregnant and being an unwed mother at the age of eighteen.

Little Mom Scandal - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2008-06-14

Little Mom Scandal - List of Mom episodes - Netflix

Mom is an American sitcom that premiered on September 23, 2013, on CBS. The series was created by Chuck Lorre, Eddie Gorodetsky and Gemma Baker. It follows Christy Plunkett (Anna Faris), a single mother who, upon reaching a turning point in her battle with alcoholism and drug addiction, decides to restart her life in Napa, California's wine country, working as a waitress at the restaurant Rustic Fig and attending Alcoholics Anonymous meetings. Her mother Bonnie Plunkett (Allison Janney) is also a recovering drug and alcohol addict, and her 17-year-old daughter Violet (Sadie Calvano) — born when Christy was just 16 – is now herself pregnant by way of her boyfriend Luke (Spencer Daniels). Christy also has a younger son Roscoe (Blake Garrett Rosenthal) by her ex-husband Baxter (Matt L. Jones), a deadbeat drug addict. Other prominent characters in the series include: Gabriel (Nate Corddry), the manager of Rustic Fig; Rudy (French Stewart), Rustic Fig’s head chef; Bonnie's boyfriend Adam (William Fichtner), a paraplegic ex-stuntman; and Christy and Bonnie’s fellow Alcoholics Anonymous members: the wise Marjorie (Mimi Kennedy), the wealthy and sometimes misguided Jill (Jaime Pressly) and the overly emotional Wendy (Beth Hall). With the exception of the pilot, episode titles contain two odd topics (often unrelated) that are mentioned in that episode's dialogue. On March 23, 2017, CBS renewed the series for a fifth season, which premiered on November 2, 2017. In April, 2018. CBS renewed the series for a sixth season which is set to premiere in fall 2018. As of May 10, 2018, 110 episodes of Mom have aired, concluding the fifth season.

Little Mom Scandal - Season 1 (2013–14) - Netflix

Little Mom Scandal - References - Netflix