The hunt is on for the UK and Ireland's best Lego builders, as some of the country's most skilled brick fanatics do battle to be crowned Lego Masters.

Lego Masters - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2017-08-24

Lego Masters - List of Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu episodes - Netflix

Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu (also known as Ninjago), is a Danish-Canadian animated television series produced by Wil Film ApS and distributed by The Lego Group. Based on the Lego Construction Toys of the same name, it centers on the fictional world of Ninjago, telling the story of a group of Ninja, and their battles against the forces of evil. To date, eight seasons (totaling 84 episodes) have been produced, along with two pilot episodes, six mini movies and one extended special. The two pilot episodes were aired in January 2011, coinciding with the launch of the Lego theme. Their popularity led the first two full seasons ('Rise of the Serpentine' and 'The Green Ninja') to be commissioned. These each consisted of 13 episodes. Both the Lego theme and the TV series had an intended shelf life of three years, so it was expected that the second season would be the last. However, after comments from fans, it was soon revived and has been in production ever since. In the eight season of the show in 2018, the animation software of the show was updated, and some character designs and aesthetics were borrowed from the LEGO Ninjago Movie. Despite the aesthetic changes, it continues the story of the previous seasons and is not a reboot.

Lego Masters - Season 7: The Hands of Time (2017) - Netflix

Lego Masters - References - Netflix