Sakuraba Miko is a nun-in-training who has to pose as her twin brother, Sakuraba Mio, and take his place in the popular boy group, A.N.JELL. As she pretends to be her brother, she suddenly begins to fall in love with the lead singer, Katsuragi Ren.

The original Korean version aired in 2009 and starred Park Shin Hye, Jang Keun Suk, Lee Hong Ki, and Jung Yong Hwa.

Ikemen Desu Ne - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Japanese

Status: Ended

Runtime: 45 minutes

Premier: 2011-07-15

Ikemen Desu Ne - You're Beautiful (TV series) - Netflix

You're Beautiful (Hangul: 미남이시네요; Hanja: 美男이시네요; RR: Minamisineyo) is a 2009 South Korean television series, starring Jang Keun-suk, Park Shin-hye, Jung Yong-hwa of CN Blue and Lee Hong-gi of F.T. Island. The series follows fictional musician band, A.N.JELL and how the relationship between its members changes when a girl posing as her twin brother joins the band. It aired on SBS from October 7 to November 26, 2009 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 16 episodes. A Japanese remake of this drama aired in Japan in 2011 with the title Ikemen desu ne, and included a cameo appearance by Jang Keun-suk in episode 8 as himself. A Taiwanese remake, Fabulous Boys was broadcast in 2013, which included a cameo by Park Shin-hye in the first episode as Go Mi-nyeo.

Ikemen Desu Ne - Cast - Netflix

Ikemen Desu Ne - References - Netflix