Drama series set in Victorian-era London. Based on the book by Jacqueline Wilson.

Hetty Feather - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2015-05-11

Hetty Feather - Hetty Feather (TV series) - Netflix

Hetty Feather is a British children's drama, which focuses on the life of the title character, who was abandoned as a baby and lives in a Foundling Hospital in London. It is based on the book of the same name by Jacqueline Wilson. The first series aired from 11 May 2015 to 6 July 2015. Series 2 was first aired on 10 May 2016. Series 3 started airing on 8 May 2017 and finished airing on 10 July 2017. The fourth series started on 7 May 2018. In the United States the series airs on BYUtv. Series 1 and 2 began airing March 18, 2018 at 6 p.m. MDT. Series 3 and 4 will air on BYUtv in Fall 2018.

Hetty Feather - Main characters - Netflix

Hetty Feather - References - Netflix