Watch these tough guys tear through the mud and muck to clear out monster-sized timber.

Extreme Loggers - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2008-11-11

Extreme Loggers - List of Intervention episodes - Netflix

This is a list of episodes for Intervention, an American reality television program which aired on the A&E Network since 2005. Each episode follows one or two participants, each of whom has an addiction or other mentally and/or physically damaging problem and believes that they are being filmed for a documentary on their problem. Their situations are actually being documented in anticipation of an intervention by family and/or friends. Episodes typically feature an epilogue or follow-up months later with an update to the addicted person's progress or state. As of January 13, 2017, the series consisted of a total of 265 episodes and 10 specials. Most episodes are available individually on DVD from A&E's website.

Extreme Loggers - Season 13: 2012–13 - Netflix

Extreme Loggers - References - Netflix