A new twist on life in school where the ordinary girls have a secret weapon.

Exciting Change - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 40 minutes

Premier: 2004-05-16

Exciting Change - List of Marvel Cinematic Universe films - Netflix

The Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) films are an American series of superhero films, based on characters that appear in publications by Marvel Comics. The films have been in production since 2007, and in that time Marvel Studios has produced 20 films, with 12 more in various stages of production. The series collectively has grossed over $16.8 billion at the global box office, making it the highest-grossing film franchise of all time. Kevin Feige has produced every film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Avi Arad served as a producer on the first two releases, Gale Anne Hurd also produced The Incredible Hulk, Amy Pascal produced the Spider-Man films, and Stephen Broussard produced Ant-Man and the Wasp. The films are written and directed by a variety of individuals and feature large, often ensemble, casts. Many of the actors, including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Samuel L. Jackson, and Scarlett Johansson signed contracts to star in numerous films. The first film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe was Iron Man (2008), which was distributed by Paramount Pictures. Paramount also distributed Iron Man 2 (2010), Thor (2011) and Captain America: The First Avenger (2011), while Universal Pictures distributed The Incredible Hulk (2008). Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures began distributing the films with the 2012 crossover film The Avengers, which concluded Phase One of the franchise. Phase Two includes Iron Man 3 (2013), Thor: The Dark World (2013), Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014), Guardians of the Galaxy (2014), Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), and Ant-Man (2015). Captain America: Civil War (2016) is the first film in the franchise's Phase Three, and is followed by Doctor Strange (2016), Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), Thor: Ragnarok (2017), Black Panther (2018), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), and Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018), with Captain Marvel (2019) and an untitled Avengers film (2019) still scheduled for the phase. Sony Pictures distributes the Spider-Man films, which they continue to own, finance, and have final creative control over. Spider-Man: Far From Home has been scheduled for 2019, alongside Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 in 2020, with an additional two untitled films also scheduled for 2020, three untitled films scheduled for 2021, and three untitled films scheduled for 2022. Feige has indicated that Marvel may abandon the phase grouping after the conclusion of Phase Three.

Exciting Change - Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019) - Netflix

In December 2016, Sony Pictures scheduled a sequel to Spider-Man: Homecoming for release on July 5, 2019. A year later, Watts was confirmed to be returning to direct the film. Chris McKenna and Erik Sommers, two of the writers of the first film, return to write the script. Holland revealed the film's title as Spider-Man: Far From Home in late June 2018. Filming is scheduled to begin in early July 2018, in London, and will last until December 2018. The film is set after the untitled Avengers film.

Exciting Change - References - Netflix