Edderkoppen - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Danish

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2000-03-26

Edderkoppen - Help! I'm a Fish - Netflix

Help! I'm a Fish (Danish: Hjælp, jeg er en fisk; a.k.a. A Fish Tale) is a 2000 Danish-German-Irish traditionally animated adventure science fantasy comedy-drama family film directed by Stefan Fjeldmark, Greg Manwaring and Michael Hegner, and written by Stefan Fjeldmark, Karsten Kiilerich, John Stefan Olsen and Tracy J. Brown. It stars the voices of Alan Rickman, Terry Jones and a then-unknown Aaron Paul. It was released on 6 October 2000 in Denmark, 10 August 2001 in United Kingdom, and 5 September 2006 in the United States. Danish teen-pop girl-group Little Trees performed the title track, “Help! I'm a Fish (Little Yellow Fish)”, which was released as a single in the UK. Fellow Danish girl group Creamy also recorded a version of the song. The Belgian girl group K3 also recorded a Dutch version of the song for the movie. Animation production was split between A. Film A/S in Denmark, Munich Animation in Germany and Terraglyph Interactive Studios in Dublin, Ireland.

Edderkoppen - Soundtrack - Netflix

Help! I'm a Fish (Little Yellow Fish) - Little Trees Do You Believe in Magic - Loona Wooble Dee Bubble - Cartoons People Lovin Me – Lou Bega Funky Sharks - Shaka feat. Sko Mother Nature - Little Trees Interlude (Professor) - Terry Jones Fishtastic - Terry Jones Ocean Love - Eddi Reader Close Your Eyes - Patricia Kaas Interlude (Jelly Fish) - Jeff Pace & Alessandro Juliani Suddenly - Solveig Ocean Of Emotion - Meja Intelligence - Alan Rickman Interlude (Goodbye) - Michelle Westerson Barracuda - Zindy featuring Pablo

Edderkoppen - References - Netflix