Keep your enemies close, but your friends and family closer. Can you ever completely trust the ones closest to you? On Investigation Discovery's all-new series Double Cross, experience stories of shocking and chilling betrayal through the eyes of the authorities and involved parties.

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2013-09-05

Double Cross - The Double Cross - Netflix

The Double Cross is the tenth studio album by Canadian rock band Sloan. The title of the album is a nod to their 20th (or XX) anniversary. At a length of 34:02, it is Sloan's shortest album to date. It is also the band's first album to be released on the Outside Music label. The album was named as a longlisted nominee for the 2011 Polaris Music Prize. The album was also nominated for “Rock Album of the Year” at the 2012 Juno Awards.

Double Cross - Track listing - Netflix

All songs were written and performed by Sloan. “Follow the Leader” – 2:56 (Murphy) “The Answer Was You” – 2:18 (Ferguson) “Unkind” – 4:15 (Pentland) “Shadow of Love” – 2:04 (Murphy) “She's Slowing Down Again” – 3:05 (Scott) “Green Gardens, Cold Montreal” – 2:01 (Ferguson) “It's Plain to See” – 1:57 (Pentland) “Your Daddy Will Do” – 3:04 (Murphy) “I've Gotta Know” – 1:22 (Pentland) “Beverly Terrace” – 3:01 (Ferguson) “Traces” – 4:58 (Scott) “Laying So Low” – 2:57 (Murphy) “Then Again” (iTunes Bonus Track) – 3:18 (Murphy) “Jesus Loves Me” (Pre-Order Only iTunes Bonus Track) (Pentland)

Double Cross - References - Netflix