"Don't Blink" is a series that takes viewers inside the world of underground street magicians as they perform incredible tricks before the general public and celebrity guests.

Don't Blink - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2015-07-09

Don't Blink - Don't Blink (film) - Netflix

Don't Blink is a 2014 American psychological horror film written and directed by Travis Oates. It stars an ensemble cast that includes Mena Suvari, Brian Austin Green, Joanne Kelly, and Zack Ward, who also produced. A group of ten friends visit a remote resort, which they subsequently find empty. As they attempt to find out what happened to the other guests, they are horrified to find that they too are disappearing. It received a limited release on September 18, 2014.

Don't Blink - Cast - Netflix

Mena Suvari as Tracy Zack Ward as Alex Brian Austin Green as Jack Joanne Kelly as Claire Fiona Gubelmann as Ella David de Lautour as Noah Leif Gantvoort as Sam Emelie O'Hara as Amelia Curtiss Frisle as Lucas Samantha Jacober as Charlotte Robert Picardo as Man in Black

Don't Blink - References - Netflix