Diff'rent Strokes is a sitcom that centered around millionaire widower Phillip Drummond, his two black adopted sons Arnold and Willis, and daughter Kimberly. Later seasons saw Drummond remarry and bring a new child, Sam, into the family. The show lasted eight seasons on two networks.

Diff'rent Strokes - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 1978-11-03

Diff'rent Strokes - List of Diff'rent Strokes episodes - Netflix

The following is a list of episodes of Diff'rent Strokes, an American sitcom that aired on NBC from November 3, 1978, to May 4, 1985, and on ABC from September 27, 1985, to March 7, 1986. This list includes synopses and air dates. Episodes are in air date order.

Diff'rent Strokes - Season 3: 1980–81 - Netflix

Diff'rent Strokes - References - Netflix