De Erfenis - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Dutch

Status: Ended

Runtime: 45 minutes

Premier: 2004-02-09

De Erfenis - Wallander (Swedish TV series) - Netflix

Wallander (Swedish pronunciation: [valˈlanːdər]) is a Swedish television series adapted from Henning Mankell's Kurt Wallander novels, starring Krister Henriksson in the title role. The first season of thirteen films was produced in 2005 and 2006, with one taken directly from a novel and the remainder with new storylines suggested by Mankell. The second season of thirteen films was shown between 2009 and 2010. The stories are set in Ystad, Skåne near the southern tip of Sweden. The three films Before the Frost (#1), Mastermind (#6), and The Secret (#13) were premiered in cinemas, with the rest first released as direct-to-DVD movies. The first episode of the second series, Hämnden (The Revenge), was released in Swedish cinemas in January 2009; the rest of the series was made for television. A third and final season, containing six 90 minute episodes, aired in 2013 with Charlotta Jonsson replacing the late Johanna Sällström as Linda Wallander. The first episode, adapted from the novel The Troubled Man, was released in cinemas in January 2013.

De Erfenis - Cast - Netflix

Krister Henriksson as Kurt Wallander Johanna Sällström as Linda Wallander (series 1) Charlotta Jonsson as Linda Wallander (series 3) Douglas Johansson as Jan Martinsson Fredrik Gunnarsson as Johan Svartman Mats Bergman as Nyberg Ola Rapace as Stefan Lindman (series 1) Angela Kovács as Ann-Britt Höglund (series 1) Stina Ekblad as Karin Linder, the coroner Marianne Mörck as Ebba Göran Aronsson as Grönkvist Lena Endre as Katarina Ahlsell, prosecutor (series 2) Nina Zanjani as Isabelle Melin (series 2) Sverrir Gudnason as Pontus Höijer but introducing himself as 'Pontus Abs' in Kuriren (series 2) Gaston as Jussi (series 3)

De Erfenis - References - Netflix