ESPNU will offer a 30-minute College Baseball Live pre-game show at 7 or 7:30 p.m.

College Baseball Live - Netflix

Type: Talk Show

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2011-04-07

College Baseball Live - 2017 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament - Netflix

The 2017 NCAA Division I Baseball Tournament began on June 1, 2017 as part of the 2017 NCAA Division I baseball season. The 64-team, double-elimination tournament concluded with the 2017 College World Series (CWS) in Omaha, Nebraska. The CWS started on June 17 and ended on June 27. The 64 participating NCAA Division I college baseball teams were selected out of an eligible 299 teams. Thirty-one teams were awarded an automatic bid as champions of their conferences, and 33 teams were selected at-large by the NCAA Division I Baseball Committee. Teams were divided into sixteen regionals of four teams, which conducted a double-elimination tournament. Regional champions then faced each other in Super Regionals, a best-of-three-game series, to determine the eight participants in the College World Series.

College Baseball Live - Record by conference - Netflix

The columns RF, SR, WS, NS, CS, and NC respectively stand for the Regional Finals, Super Regionals, College World Series Teams, National Semi-Finals, Championship Series, and National Champion.

College Baseball Live - References - Netflix