Chris Hardwick's All Star Celebrity Bowling is the Battle Royale of celebrity bowling. Each episode sees teams of famous folk from shows like Mad Men, Walking Dead, Mythbusters & Doctor Who doing battle on the lanes with Team Nerdist.

Chris Hardwick's All Star Celebrity Bowling - Netflix

Type: Game Show

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 10 minutes

Premier: 2012-04-02

Chris Hardwick's All Star Celebrity Bowling - Live with Kelly and Ryan - Netflix

Live with Kelly and Ryan is an American syndicated morning talk show, hosted by Kelly Ripa and Ryan Seacrest. Executive produced by Michael Gelman, the Live with... show formula has aired under various hosts since 1983 locally on WABC-TV in New York City and 1988 nationwide. As of 2016, it is produced by WABC. With roots in A.M. Los Angeles and A.M. New York, Live began as The Morning Show, hosted by Regis Philbin and Cyndy Garvey; the show rose to national prominence as Live with Regis and Kathie Lee, when Philbin was joined by Kathie Lee Gifford. That incarnation of the program ran for 12 years and continuing as Live with Regis and Kelly for another decade before Ripa, after hosting with guest co-hosts for nearly a year, was paired with former NFL star Michael Strahan. The franchise has had longstanding success and has won the Daytime Emmy Award for Outstanding Talk Show and Outstanding Talk Show Hosts. On January 19, 2016, the show was renewed through the 2019–20 season. On February 12, 2016, a special episode focused on Ripa's 15 years as part of the program. On April 18, 2016, Strahan and ABC announced that he was leaving the show to join ABC's Good Morning America full-time. On May 1, 2017, it was announced that Ryan Seacrest would join Ripa as her new permanent co-host, succeeding Strahan.

Chris Hardwick's All Star Celebrity Bowling - 2011–2012: Live! with Kelly (first era) - Netflix

After Philbin's departure, the show was renamed Live! with Kelly. Joining Ripa were various co-hosts from broadcasting and entertainment. On November 21, 2011, Jerry Seinfeld was the first of 60 men and women to join Ripa at the co-host desk, including: Reggie Bush, Kyle MacLachlan, Russell Brand, Howie Mandel, Carl Edwards, Chris Harrison, Daniel Radcliffe, Michael Buckley, Michael Catherwood, Rob Lowe, Martin Short, Neil Patrick Harris, Peter Facinelli, Boomer Esiason, Ben Mulroney, Dan Abrams, Rob Thomas, David Duchovny, Pat Kiernan, Derek Hough, D. L. Hughley, Jesse Palmer, Carson Kressley, Carrie Ann Inaba, Mark Feuerstein, Jim Parsons, Nick Lachey, Jonah Hill, Michael Strahan, Apolo Anton Ohno, Joel McHale, Cat Deeley, Tyler Perry, Andy Cohen, Alec Baldwin, Josh Groban, Jerry O'Connell, Seth Meyers, Mike Greenberg, Kristin Chenoweth, Andy Samberg, Mark Consuelos, Lucy Liu, Taye Diggs, Randy Jackson, Mario Lopez, Matthew Broderick, Mary J. Blige, Ed Robertson, Michael Bublé, Matthew Morrison, Kevin Jonas, Tony Potts, Dana Carvey, Jimmy Kimmel, Kim Kardashian, L.A. Reid, Bryant Gumbel, Daniel Dae Kim and Sam Champion. In April 2012, Live! debuted a new set described as a “contemporary downtown-style loft, spacious and yet maintaining the studio's warmth and intimacy.” It was the first major set re-design since the start of the show's 10th season in national syndication (1997–98). In July 2012, People magazine reported that Meyers, Groban and Strahan were the top three contenders in the running to replace Philbin.

Chris Hardwick's All Star Celebrity Bowling - References - Netflix