Then show follows Chowder, a young chef in Mung Daal's catering company and his daily advantures.

Chowder - Netflix

Type: Animation

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 15 minutes

Premier: 2007-11-02

Chowder - List of Chowder episodes - Netflix

This is a list of episodes from the animated series Chowder, created by C.H. Greenblatt and aired on Cartoon Network. A total of 49 episodes composed of 93 segments were aired. The first season, which consists of 20 episodes, premiered November 2, 2007, with the series premiere entitled “The Froggy Apple Crumple Thumpkin/Chowder's Girlfriend”, and ended on July 24, 2008, with the special episode “The Apprentice Games”. The last episode, “Chowder Grows Up”, aired on August 7, 2010.

Chowder - Season 3 (2009–10) - Netflix

This season consists of 9 episodes. It is the final and shortest season of the entire series.

Chowder - References - Netflix