The ruthless drug cartels in Mexico resort to any means to transport illegal narcotics into the United States, and the primary gateway they use is the tiny Texas city of Laredo, the largest inland port on the U.S.-Mexico border. This documentary series allows viewers unprecedented access inside the Laredo Police Department's Narcotics Unit, specifically five Mexican-American cops who are outnumbered and outgunned but determined to protect their city in the war on drugs. They are seen working with informants, on undercover missions and executing raids as they attempt to seize shipments of cocaine, marijuana, heroin and crystal meth.

Bordertown: Laredo - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2011-10-13

Bordertown: Laredo - List of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia episodes - Netflix

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia is an American comedy television series that began airing on August 4, 2005 on FX. The series follows “The Gang”, a group of five narcissistic underachievers: twins Dennis and Deandra “Sweet Dee” Reynolds, their friends Charlie Kelly and Ronald “Mac” McDonald, and their adoptive father Frank Reynolds, who run Paddy's Pub, a run-down bar in South Philadelphia. The series was renewed for a twelfth season consisting of 10 episodes, which premiered on January 4, 2017. As of March 8, 2017, 134 episodes of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia have aired, concluding the twelfth season. On April 1, 2016, the series was renewed for a thirteenth and fourteenth season, which will make it tied for the longest running live-action American comedy series in history. Season 13 premieres on September 5, 2018.

Bordertown: Laredo - Season 4 (2008) - Netflix

Bordertown: Laredo - References - Netflix