What would you do if you had the chance to spend an entire night with your ex? Would you seek answers, try to gain closure, or make a play to get back together? For the first time since their split, ex-couples will be brought together for one night in a camera-rigged apartment with no crew. What they do or say during their night is completely up to them, but one thing is for sure. A Night with My Ex will be surprising, emotionally raw, and in many cases, totally hilarious.

A Night with My Ex - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2017-07-18

A Night with My Ex - Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List - Netflix

Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List is an American reality television series that aired on Bravo from August 3, 2005 to August 3, 2010. The series follows the struggle of self-proclaimed “D-list” celebrity Kathy Griffin to climb the Hollywood ladder. This often includes scheming for publicity with staffers Jessica, Tiffany, and Tom. Her relationships with her parents and her now ex-husband were also featured. The series received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination every season during its six season run and won the award twice.

A Night with My Ex - DVD releases - Netflix

On March 16, 2007, Universal announced that Season 1 of “D-List” would be released onto DVD on June 12, 2007, a week after the premiere of the third season. Special features include a Season 2 Sneak Peek and the special “Kathy Griffin Is... Not Nicole Kidman.” On April 6, 2010, Target announced that it had partnered with cable channel Bravo to exclusively distribute its line of reality TV series on DVD, starting with Season 2 of “D-List”, which was released on April 13, 2010, and includes webisodes as a special feature. Season 3 of “D-List” was released exclusively by Target in July 2010, as part of its partnership with Bravo. Bonus features include extended scenes, stand-up from Kathy, and video blogs from her assistants. Season 4 was also released exclusively at Target in October 2010. It includes all 10 episodes and unseen content.

A Night with My Ex - References - Netflix