ТАСС уполномочен заявить... - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Russian

Status: Ended

Runtime: 70 minutes

Premier: 1984-07-30

ТАСС уполномочен заявить... - TASS Is Authorized to Declare... - Netflix

TASS Is Authorized to Declare... (Russian: ТАСС уполномочен заявить..., translit. TASS upolnomochen zayavit...) is a 1984 Soviet spy miniseries directed by Vladimir Fokin. The series is set in Cold War era and portrays the struggle of Soviet and American intelligence agencies. It is based on a novel by the same name by Yulian Semyonov (the author of cult spy series Seventeen Moments of Spring). “17 Moments” star Vyacheslav Tikhonov played KGB General Konstantinov, the protagonist of the “TASS...” series. Original film music score was composed by Eduard Artemyev as a blend of progressive rock and electronic music.

ТАСС уполномочен заявить... - See also - Netflix

Aleksandr Dmitrievich Ogorodnik

ТАСС уполномочен заявить... - References - Netflix